Apartment Instant Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews] | [View ALL reviews]
 Value for Money  4.3
 Rooms  4.3
 Cleanliness  3.5
 Location  3.4
 Security & Safety  4.4
 Service & Staff  4.6
 Food / Dining  4.6
 Total  4.0

"Thank you so much!"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Mark S. of Bern, Switzerland
Reviewed:   December 3, 2009  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   November 2009     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I came to surf for a month and im so glad that i stayed in EstacionB! From the first Day, i felt so safe!
The Cabanias are 2 min walk from the beach.
Personal and friendly.
The Food is the best ive ever had in Mexico!
many thx to the owner, Maria Elena!
GO THERE, IF YOU ARE A TRAVELLER!

"estacion b teach me how to surf .... reallly funny unforgettable"

User Rating:  4.3
Reviewer:   Sandy H. of n y, United States
Reviewed:   November 22, 2009  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   November 2009     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
:)

"thanks a lot"

User Rating:  4.5
Reviewer:   Mily M. of los angeles, United States
Reviewed:   November 22, 2009  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   November 2009     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
holiday of my life .... tnks to estacion b staff

"yeahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh man"

User Rating:  4.7
Reviewer:   Mc K. of ca, United States
Reviewed:   October 10, 2009  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2005     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
it was great staying at estacion B i loved it stay 6 months and had the best time of mi life ,the best is that i sUrf whent partying meet chiks had a lot of fun,K new a lot of magik places ( maria elena - the owner ) took us to. (TIP) - DON FORGET TO ASK FOR TOURS TO THE MAGIK PLACES (MARY ELENA- THE OWNER) ONLY KNOWS.
it is great i recomend to every one the food is great the cabañas cool,and every thing you can do on the most beautifull beach on earth,go have fun and if you want to surf ask for lesson´s and surf board rentals ,estacion B has it all,yeaaaa i will be back baby.....mckoelor
ps. have fun at puertos best chillout place ESTACION B.............SUPERRRRRRRR SEE YOU THERE

"estacion b puerto escondido que vacaciones!!"

User Rating:  3.8
Reviewer:   Liricart M. of mexico df, Mexico
Reviewed:   October 9, 2009  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   August 2009     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
vaya que vacaciones de lujo me diverti a lo grande el lugar no esta exactamente enfrente de la playa pero esta a 1minuto caminando en la punta de zicatela ,,gran ambiente,y diversion ,,,cofeeshop .mmm...muy buena y la cena en el lugar es incomparable!!! definitivamente regresare!!!! un lugar especial eso es seguro !!!!! gracias al personal que me trataron de lujo (poca su m***e!!!... el lugar estaba lleno de buena gente de todas partes !!!

hasta pronto estacion b !!!!

"special place for travelers !"

User Rating:  4.0
Reviewer:   Vicky K. of sidney, Australia
Reviewed:   October 5, 2009  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   September 2009     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
well i arrived without reservation ,and there was no place on a private room i stayed at the mixdorm , and i enjot it a lot !!! the place is so beautiful at la punta beach wich is perfect for me cause im learning how to surf ....the staff is really nice ... this is a speciañl place for those travellers tht wish to get more in contact with the mexican culture ,,,,,travelers really enjoy this place ...
and true is so cheap!!

i love the food in this place
thanks a lot estacion b

"really good specially food!!"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Paco G. of d .f, Mexico
Reviewed:   September 19, 2009  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   August 2009     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
really good staff tnx a lot!!! to jorge and mary i love food !!! n cheap as i never imagined!!!


1 - 7 of 7 reviews




ApartmentInstantBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hostel Reviews  |   Write a Hostel Review  |   Suggest Hostels  |   Search Hostels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hostel  |   Link to Us