Apartment Instant Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  4.8
 Rooms  4.8
 Cleanliness  4.7
 Location  5.0
 Security & Safety  4.9
 Service & Staff  4.7
 Food / Dining  4.7
 Total  4.8

"Luv This Place"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Dave B. of Berlin, Germany
Reviewed:   January 14, 2014  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   October 2014     Type:   Honeymoon/Romance
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
We spent our honeymoon here. The room was beautifully decorated with rose petals a complimentary bottle of champagne and flowers. This was one of the best places we have ever stayed in ( and we travel alot), the price was right for what you get. the location could not be any better.

"Two Thumbs up!!"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Rosa W. of London, United Kingdom
Reviewed:   April 12, 2011  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   April 2011     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
My boyfriend and i stayed here a few weeks ago, it was an adorable, clean, cute studio! We indeed were pleasantly surprised. Certainly a bargain. Let me tell you the location was simply fantastic. Staff was so helpful and nice.
Thank you Ana for making our stay so pleasant.

"Romantic Getaway"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Luticia M. of Rome, Italy
Reviewed:   August 4, 2010  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2010     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Mt boyfriend and I stayed here in this studio for a romantic 4 nights. Dubrovnik was truely a beautiful city. The studio was in the old town in an ideal location. Close to the main street and all the sights. It was romantically decorate clean and comfortable. The beach Banje was a nice beach that is close by and spent most of time there during the day. We really like it here and will come back again to stay longer.

"Pleasant place"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Peter H. of Berlin, Germany
Reviewed:   July 23, 2010  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2010     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
The studio was very nice, clean and located in a central location of the old town. We enjoyed our 13 day stay and will come to there again next year!

"Nice place"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Jacquline H. of Londan, United Kingdom
Reviewed:   June 18, 2010  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   May 2010     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Great studio. Has it all. Very clean, friendly staff and most of all the location couldn't be better. It is close walking distance to the main street, beaches, night life. Enjoyed our 6 night stay!

"Awesome"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Sylvia C. of L.A, United States
Reviewed:   January 4, 2010  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   January 2010     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
We stayed for 4 nights and enjoyed every minute of our stay. The studio had it all: clean, comfortable, awesome location, friendly landlord, a great kitchen where we cooked most of our meals.
The mainstrip was just down the street and the beach Banje were a close walk where we spent most of out time. This was one of our best vacations. Dubrovnik is certainly the Pearl of the Adriatic. We want to come agin and stay longer.

"Delightful"

User Rating:  4.9
Reviewer:   Lenard S. of london, United Kingdom
Reviewed:   January 4, 2010  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   January 2010     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Wonderful place. Centrally located close to all places within the city walls. we would recommend statying here.

"Cozy and Charming!"

User Rating:  4.9
Reviewer:   Anna Marie S. of Dublin, Ireland
Reviewed:   February 21, 2009  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   February 2009     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
This was our first trip to Dubrovnik, having heard so much great tings about the city...... we were reffered to this place by some friends that stayed here. Very nice studio, cozy and very charming. It is truely in the center of the old town, so conviently located, everything within walking distance. We wnated to venture out of the old towns and found the public transportation just outside the old town on Pile, which is very closr to the studios.

"Wonderful place"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Luk M. of San Diego, United States
Reviewed:   September 18, 2008  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   September 2008     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
This was our 3rd trip to Dubrovnik and always stay in the old town. This place was above our expectations (our other 2 stays were in half way descent places). The suites are in a perfect location, very clean and comforable. The kitchen had all the necessities to cook with (which saves you alot of money rather than eating in the restaurants. If you are on a budget). We really enjoyed stayin there and would surely stay there again. Higly recommend it to everyone.

"Old Town Charm"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Lucia K. of Rio, Brazil
Reviewed:   September 17, 2008  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   September 2008     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Lovely place with alot of charm! Landlord was very helpful and kinf. The Studio was quiet large, very comfortable and most of all very clean. I have to mention that it was nicely decorated. The location was the best, close to all the sites, restuarants, shops and the main strip. I would stay here again.


1 - 10 of 12 reviews  Next 2 results




ApartmentInstantBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hostel Reviews  |   Write a Hostel Review  |   Suggest Hostels  |   Search Hostels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hostel  |   Link to Us