Apartment Instant Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  5.0
 Rooms  5.0
 Cleanliness  5.0
 Location  5.0
 Security & Safety  5.0
 Service & Staff  5.0
 Food / Dining  5.0
 Total  5.0

"THE ONLY PLACE TO STAY IN DUBROVNIK"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   David K. of Boston, United States
Reviewed:   June 10, 2008  (see hostel reviews from Europebandb.com)
Traveled:   May 2008     Type:   Honeymoon/Romance
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
My wife and I stayed at the apartment during our stay in Dubrovnik in May. Stijepo was gave us a wonderful tour and was so helpful. We stayed their for 2 nights at the beginning of our trip and enjoyed the beautiful street and wonderful location. During our trip in the rest of Croatia, we were in a motor scooter accident and Stijepo was such a lifesaver. Upon returning to Dubvnik he met us at the bus station, took us to the hospital and stayed with us for 4 HOURS to translate and make sure we were okay. He then went BACK to the hospital later in the evening to get a copy of my medical records. He even found us another apartment near the city center without so many stairs. Then, when we left early because of our injuries, he met us at the gate and arraged a taxi to the airport. He did all of this out of the goodness of his heart. Stijepo is one the nicest people we have ever met. It would be a mistake to stay anywhere else but at the Apartment Dubrovnik-Center!!!!

"We very much enjoyed in this apartment"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Anne W. of Quebec, Canada
Reviewed:   March 4, 2008  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   September 2008     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
We were in this apartment in September last year. We very enjoyed in this beautiful apartment, much more so than an hotel and much cheaper. We were especially grateful to Stijepo for transfer and help in meeting us at the Pile gate. He helped orienting us to the Old town and carrying our luggage.
We were travelling along Mediterranen coasts and it was the first time that someone helped with our luggage. The apartment was spotless and centrally located. It was homely and gave us a sense of where the people of the Old town live. The best wishes to Ivana and Stijepo.

"Great Stay and wonderful hospitality"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Chiara R. of Milano, Italy
Reviewed:   March 1, 2008  (see hostel reviews from Bedbreakfastreservations.com)
Traveled:   August 2007     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Dubrovnik is a really really wonderful city, a real pearl on the Adriatic sea,but we can assure that it would not has been the same without Ivana & Stijepo and huge hospitality. Thanks a lot them for indications, for the free parking place,for cleaning the apartment, for helping us in taking baggages, for wonderful dinner at theirs home, and last, but not least, for theirs drive to the hospital when we needed. We enjoyed at the romantic caffee overlooking just one minutes from apartment. We will come back because Ivana & Stijepo making our stay in Dubrovnik. We will certainly recommend this apartment to friends.

"Apartment Dubrovnik Center"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Antonio B. of Amsterdam, Netherlands
Reviewed:   January 20, 2008  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   August 2007     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
It had been brilliant staying here.Thanks for your hospitality and lettin us stay at apartement. We think this is one of the best streets in town as it has real heart and vile. The apartement had everything we look forward to staying here again next year and sending all my friends over.

"Apartment Dubrovnik-center"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Marck J. of Quebec City, Canada
Reviewed:   January 13, 2008  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2007     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
We enjoyed in this wonderful apartment and in the lovely city and we had beautiful time at the romantic place Buza-cold drinks overlooking the sea, with full moon shining on the water. We will certainly recommend this apartment to friends and we would like to come back.

"Apartment Dubrovnik-center"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Adam C. of Santa Barbara, United States
Reviewed:   October 7, 2007  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   September 2007     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
The two nihgts in Dubrovnik was great!
The apartment was amazing-right in the middle of old town and access to everything. Thanks Ivana and Stijepo for roses, wine for informations...
We had one of our best vacations ever.
We are looking forward to staying here again next year and sending all my friends over.

"Apartment Dubrovnik-center"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Ivana T. of Zagreb, Croatia
Reviewed:   May 19, 2007  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   May 2007     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Apartment is great just in the center of Dubrovnik. Accommodation has everything for long staying. I thing that i will back.


1 - 7 of 7 reviews




ApartmentInstantBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hostel Reviews  |   Write a Hostel Review  |   Suggest Hostels  |   Search Hostels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hostel  |   Link to Us